Don't see what you're looking for? 
Call us at 330-562-3355!
   

439441442440443

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Event
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Thank You to Our Platinum Sponsors

  • 879
  •  916
  • ClevLogoLock_GanleyChevAurora
  •  817


Thank You to Our
Gold Sponsors

  •  UH_Portage_RGB


Thank You to Our
Silver Sponsors

Liberty ford logo_copy3


852

Join the Chamber Logo NEW

Jobs Logo


Member Map    

EVENTS


AURORA COMMUNITY & EVENTS GUIDE
The Aurora Community & Events Guide is an all-around wonderful resource for what's happening in this Best Hometown. 

 

Contact the office if you would like copies to display at your business or CLICK HERE to download a copy.

2018 Aurora Community Guide Front Cover