Don't see what you're looking for? 
Call us at 330-562-3355!
   

439441442440443

Events Calendar

Results Found: 13 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
Independence Village Culinary Showcase ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Independence Village Soup Cook-Off ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 4, 2019
Independence Village Wine and Water Color Class ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Friday Feb 8, 2019
Coffee & Contacts ... read more
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
University Hospitals Heart Heathly Expo ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Feb 11, 2019
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
Independence Village Culinary Showcase ... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more

Thank You to Our Platinum Sponsors

  • 879
  •  916
  • ClevLogoLock_GanleyChevAurora
  •  817


Thank You to Our
Gold Sponsors

  •  UH_Portage_RGB


Thank You to Our
Silver Sponsors

Liberty ford logo_copy3


852

Join the Chamber Logo NEW

Jobs Logo


Member Map    

EVENTS


AURORA COMMUNITY & EVENTS GUIDE
The Aurora Community & Events Guide is an all-around wonderful resource for what's happening in this Best Hometown. 

 

Contact the office if you would like copies to display at your business or CLICK HERE to download a copy.

2018 Aurora Community Guide Front Cover